THE HARPURSVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT HELD ITS ANNUAL BUDGET VOTE AND ELECTED THREE BOARD MEMBERS ON TUESDAY, MAY 17, 2016 AT THE W. A. OLMSTED ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

District Clerk, Darlene M. Noyes, opened the polls at 1:30 p.m.

OPENED POLLS

District Clerk, Darlene M. Noyes, closed the polls

CLOSED POLLS

at 8:00 p.m.

RESULTS OF VOTING

The results of the vote were 339 voting yes and 209 voting no.

The vote for trustee (5 year term-last incumbent Robert Blakeslee) Tracy Ayers received 134 votes, John Dattoria received 223 votes and Amy Livermore-Kappauf received 171 votes. Mr. Dattoria was elected to a five year term.

The vote for trustee (5 year term-last incumbent Sharon Snow) Michelle Noyes received 311 votes and Christine Wolbert received 219 votes. Mrs. Noyes was elected to a five year term.

The vote for trustee (unexpired term-last incumbent Theresa Matts) Stephanie Quick received 296 votes and Michele Burns-Harder received 233 votes. Mrs. Quick was elected to the unexpired term ending June 30, 2019.

Respectfully Submitted,

Darlene M. Noyes District Clerk